of Kendallville

All festival meetings are open to the public

2019 MEETING DATES

General Meetings – 7pm

 



Thursday, March 21, 2019    General Meeting  - Parkview Hunter Rm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019     General Meeting – Parkview Hunter Rm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019   Executive Meeting – Parkview Hunter Rm
 

Thursday May 16, 2019   General Meeting  - Parkview Hunter Rm


Thursday, June 6, 2019   Executive Meeting – Parkview Hunter Rm



Thursday, June 20, 2019     General Meeting  - Parkview Hunter Rm

 
Thursday, August 8, 2019   Food Meeting/Exec. Mtg   6:30pm      Library
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019  General Meeting     Fairgrounds


Thursday, September 5, 2019    Executive Meeting  - Parkview Hunter Rm



Thursday, September 19, 2019  General Meeting  - Parkview Hunter Rm


October 5 & 6, 2019  Festival Weekend
 

October 24, 2019     Location - TBA            Appreciation Dinner

 
Thursday, November 21, 2019     General Meeting  - Parkview Hunter Rm
 

9 am - 6pm Sat.                 First full weekend in October             9am - 5pm Sun.

Apple Festival

http://www.kendallvilleapplefestival.com/